Borough of Allentown Elected Officials

Title Contact Phone
Mayor Stuart Fierstein 609-259- 7429
Council President Wil Borkowski 609-259-6110
Council Member Daniel Wimer 609-259-0299
Council Member Madeline Gavin 609-259-7630
Council Member Margaret Rose 609-259-7923
Council Member Robert Schmitt 609-223-2663
Council Member Angela Anthony 609-649-3446

Standing Committees for 2015

Recreation and Welfare:

Public Property (Building and Grounds):

Finance and Administration:

Community Services/Health and Sanitation:

Public Safety:

Public Services/Sewer, Water: